Testimonials

Testimonials here are directly from our clients…
Sales followed by Long Term Rental Comments

SALES:

December 2020

Who would have thought that purchasing a property on an Island during a global pandemic would be a breeze???

I entered into a contract to purchase my “slice of paradise” in February 2020 with big dreams of starting a Profitable vacation rental when Covid paralyzed the world.

Lin Wetherby at Rainbow Realty was the listing agent who orchestrated the closing with utmost precision. Communication during this ordeal was key since many pertinent offices were shuttered. Lin answered all my questions without hesitation and got results quickly. To complicate matters this transaction was flawlessly done remotely as I live in NJ.

Since my dream of a vacation rental is on hiatus I reached out to Lin again  for help to rent it until life is somewhat normal. She came though once again!

If you are looking for that perfect home on this gorgeous island I highly recommend Lin Wetherby and her competent staff at Rainbow Realty VQS

Steve SOPKO

November 2019

We are so grateful to Lin and her team at Rainbow Realty. Because of their hard work, knowledge and commitment to their clients, we recently purchased a home in Esperanza. We would definitely recommend Rainbow Realty to anyone interested in buying or selling property on the beautiful island of Vieques. They have made our dreams come true. (And the best part is we live right around the corner from Mimi and Pittsburgh Joe our cousins!! )

July 2019

I first contacted Lin by email in January 2019 about property listings on Vieques.  Honestly, I wasn’t sure an agent would give an email inquiry the time of day, but Lin responded promptly and went above and beyond over the next month to answer all my questions, and sending me suggestions for properties that fit our budget and our needs.  The market was starting to heat up and we finally made the trip to look at properties.  Lin worked with me before hand to refine the list and had all the showings lined up for a full, intense day of house-hunting.  We settled on a cute house in Esperanza that was listed by another agent.  Even then, Lin went above and beyond to see the sale through to the end.  When a snag had the seller wanting to back out, Lin came through with a suggestion that saved it.  Even after the sale, she is still there as a resource.  So happy to have had the chance to work with her and the team at Rainbow!  – Michelle & Dave

April 2019

Lin was our agent for the purchase of our house in Esperanza, and most recently was the listing agent for its sale 13 years later.  Lin knows the Vieques housing market inside and out.  She knows the trends, she knows pricing, and she knows how to market the properties that she handles.  She is responsive to her clients’ needs and is a problem-solver.  We appreciated her work to have our home included in HGTV’s “Caribbean Life” series.  At closing, we ran into an issue that needed correction.  She took an active interest and confirmed our (seller’s) understanding of the correct calculation.  After closing, when we approached the Bank for return of the funds and were basically told “sorry, too late”, she stepped in our behalf, spoke with the Manager, and got the matter resolved in our favor.  Lin could have simply walked away, but she did not.  She took a stand for us, even though her job was technically done.  Thank you, Lin!

Anne and Joe

March 2019

Rainbow does a great job.  We worked with Lin who masterfully shared with us the huge variety of real estate opportunities on Vieques while also imparting a sense of the people and the place. Lin helped us focus and close on a property that is a good fit.  Lin works hard and is a master of her profession.  You can’t go wrong working with her.

Christopher

April 2017

Hi,

After 30 years of living in Vieques,  I am retiring from real estate. It’s been a great time, but this is the right time for me to retire.

I’ve sold my house – through Rainbow Realty – and I also want to highly recommend that you take any and all your Vieques real estate business to Lin Wetherby and Gustavo Marin at Rainbow, 787 741 4312.

Lin and I went to real estate school many years ago, she was smarter, I admit.  But even I didn’t realize just how good she and Gustavo are until my own closing ran into very difficult problems. Instead of just ignoring me, or blowing me off, Lin and Gustavo went all the way – and it was a long way and a difficult road – to resolving the problems.

It is with profound respect and gratitude that I recommend them, knowing you can totally count on them to go the distance for you.

Adios for now

Sheila

December, 2016

I first contacted Gustavo in March 2016 about a property I found on his website. I live in Center City Philadelphia and I am a renter in a high-rise. I thought for sure I should invest in a home in Philadelphia before taking a risk and buying a vacation home but when I found the property on Gustavo’s website and spent 10 days in Vieques I knew I was making the right decision for me and my family.
Gustavo made me feel right at home and helped me along with the mortgage process, transferring ownership, taxes, water service, electricity, securing a real estate lawyer to overlook the entire process and recommended a few great spots to get lunch!
The property Gustavo recommended for me my budget and plans was a fantastic choice, 2+ acres of land, two bedroom two bathroom existing structure with a third bedroom third bathroom in the works. I bought a shell and am transforming it into my own little piece of paradise.
Overall my experience with Gustavo and Rainbow Realty was a 10 out of 10 and made one of the biggest decisions in my life seem very easy to make. I appreciate you Gustavo. I’ll see you again soon, thank you
Michael Burke

July, 2015

While selling our property having Gustavo by our side was a huge plus as he is extremely knowledgable about Vieques real estate which can often be misleading and confusing. And, it doesn’t hurt that he is also admired and respected in the community. He is very patient, responsive, supportive, efficient, considerate and always available on short notice which was extremely appreciated. His low key/no pressure demeanour is paramount when doing business in Vieques. Gustavo comes highly recommended!

Kevin Duncan,  New York, NY

ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER April 2015

I was lucky enough to meet Gustavo in my search for a property in my
beloved Vieques.  I had a limited budget, but Gustavo was so agreeable in
adjusting to it.  He patiently showed me around until he finally found me
a property which adjusted to my budget.  From optioning time thru closing,
he always replied immediately to my texts and all concerns in the most
positive way.  He even managed to make closing on the property the
friendliest transaction I have ever done, which is no easy feat, as almost
always relations between seller and buyer can turn adversarial.  I thank
you so much Gustavo and you will have my word of mouth referral business
always!!!

Grisel Padilla, CHB, CCS
General Manager
G. Padilla & Co.

***************************************

July 2014

We wanted a finished product, oceanfront and the least amount of renovations…. The list seemed long and the search a bit daunting given what we wanted to purchase.  Three years later, we found ourselves in Vieques, for yet another trip to find our perfect home.  Lin and Gustavo always greeted us with great professionalism and enthusiasm.  They were certain that the right house would come up.  Though our hopes faltered at times, theirs never did.  We did come to a point where we thought we would have to settle and consider tradeoffs.  But they were so attuned to our needs and desires that they saw something in us we didn’t even realize was there. Just before we were about to put in an offer on something that appeared to almost fit the bill, Rainbow let us know about a parcel of land that they thought would fit us very well.  We hesitated.  After all, it was up in the mountains (not near the Ocean), a large lot of land, and essentially two shells.  How would this ever be the right place for us?  Well– we found ourselves driving there, and the rest is history.  We fell in love with the location, with the slope of the land, and of course, with the outstanding view of the Reserve.

We want to thank Rainbow for all they have done for us.  We believe that their strongest suit as agents is their ability to really get to know their clients.  They accompany clients through what can often be a long and tiresome journey, and suggest properties that will fit the bill because they truly know their clients– often before clients understand what would fit the budget, the time frame and the lifestyle they are pursuing in this piece of paradise.

We could not have done it without them.”

Thanks again!

Forever grateful, Dave and Art

***************************************

From: Jeffrey Smigel
> Sent: Friday, June 06, 2014 10:02 AM
> To: sales@viequesrainbowrealty.com
> Subject: Celebration ! Attn Lin
> Dear Lin,
Spoke to Gustavo late yesterday and he gave us the great news.
We would like to thank Gustavo and you for all your hard work to sell our
property. Sounds like Gustavo was up at the property frequently which finally
paid off.

When we come to Vieques in the future we will have to
celebrate.
Thanks again for your persistence with our
lot.
Regards,
Jeff and Barb

Oct 10, 2013:

Just a quick note of thanks for the services of Rainbow Realty.  The closing went very smoothly, everyone was exceptionally well prepared.Your team was great.

All wonderful people, and I’m looking forward to getting in some serious time in Villa Borinquen soon.

 

Thanks, again, and best regards,

 

Al Hershner

May 12, 2013

Thank you all for the part you have played in orchestrating our purchase of a home in Vieques.  We value and have a great respect for each and every one of you!
We have a family blog chronicling our adventure to Vieques and thought we’d share it with you all…
Hope you enjoy it and have a wonderful afternoon!
Derrick & Wendy Poston
**************************************

March 17, 2013

‘ Gustavo Marin, along with Lin & the Rainbow Realty crew, exceeded expectations. The entire sales experience was exemplary of insight, intelligence, class & caring. This was my best Real Estate experience ever. Great job folks ! Thanks! ‘

There it is… and it’s all TRUE !
Be well…
Richie

Feb 7, 2103

Rainbow Realty really works hard – for sellers, for buyers and for the community of Vieques.

Thanks very much to both Gustavo and Lin for their exceptional effort and expertise dealing with the sale of our home/business. Our experience was made more positive by their level of commitment and their savvy in the marketplace.

 Gustavo and Lin put their heart and soul into representing properties in Vieques and understanding their clients’ desires and dreams, and they didn’t hesitate to go the extra mile for us when it was crunch time. Even Kimberly over-achieved with courtesy and professionalism.
We couldn’t have done it without you. Go Rainbow! – Mary and Kirk Capra

2012

We recently visited your wonderful island and instantly fell in love.  We met
four knowledgeable Realtors during our stay, all of which were great.  Based on
our mindset and direction in life, we wished we had contacted you FIRST.  Your
honest down to earth feedback and easy going style made us feel welcome and at
ease.  Although we won’t be working directly together on this deal, we would
recommend your services to others and will seek your counsel in the future.

Pam and Jim 2012

~~~

Hi Lin,                                 5/31/11

Thank you so much for seeing everything through with me! You answered my million and one questions which made everything so much easier for a Type-A planner like myself.

My brother and I settled in and everything at the house was just great. The exterminator couldn’t have been better-timed, the furniture and mattress were delivered when we needed it, and Guelito and I are now fast-friends ;-).

Most important-I feel extremely comfortable in the house, even when I was staying there alone for a few nights which I was a bit concerned about before I arrived.

I slept like a baby…well, until the roosters got the best of me at 4:45 AM.

Thanks again, I’m thrilled and already booking my return flights for July!

Best,

Nicole Varady

Quoted from a House Tour Flyer: March 13, 2011

CASA del POLLO –  A WORK IN PROGRESS
Chick Kennedy made an offer on this house (then  just  one story) and adjoining yards on his first trip to Vieques in December of 2004. He had been invited to join me (Dee Kennedy – an artist and his ex-wife) on my second trip to the island.   Having just retired from Raytheon Co. in Andover, MA he decided to make the trip.
I was quite surprised when after only a few days on the island Chick decided to buy this house. Chick says he bought it because Lin Wetherby (the realtor) described it as: “the crappiest house in a really nice neighborhood”.  I agreed to stay and help Chick fix it up and live here – primarily because I was eager to escape from the New England weather and confining lifestyle.

*******

04/03/10

Can’t recommend Lin and her team highly enough! Lin really drilled down to exactly what we were interested in, a fixer upper in the lower price range. Rather than pushing us to higher priced properties with higher commissions, I think she actually enjoyed working to find just the right mix of affordability and the vision of what it could be.

Jock Aikman
Senior Vice President
Michigan Chamber of Commerce……

PS—………..just moved to Vieques FULL time and bought Vieques Car Rentals…. thru Lin as well!!

*************************

1/8/2010

Lin at Rainbow Realty has really helped me out. I needed a quick sale on my property, in Lujan, Vieques, which had been lived in for over a year with non paying renters, and Lin stepped up and helped me get the place sold fast. She has been very honest and efficient and a real lifesaver. I would definitely recommend Lin at Rainbow Realty for your selling or buying needs.–Bonnie Evans

***********************

8/25/09

Rainbow Realty, Lin Wetherby and her staff recently sold our home on Vieques. Even in these difficult economic times, they were able to match us with a buyer that had the where-with-all to commit to owning property in the Caribbean and at the same time allowing us to receive a fair price for our home. Lin and Gus made the ordeal very pleasant for us and kept us appraised step by step as to the various showings and potential buyers. In our opinion there was full disclosure throughout the process. I would highly recommend Rainbow Realty to anyone looking to purchase property on the island of Vieques. If you would like, feel free to contact us at rkrenmayer@hotmail.com to discuss our experience with Rainbow Realty.R and H Krenmayer

***************

Rainbow Realty and Lin Wetherby       February 14, 2009

Our plane tickets were booked. Our arrangement for a place to stay was looking shaky. We knew we needed another place long term but were not ready to buy. What to do?
A phone call to Lin Wetherby started things moving. She suggested a comfortable economical place for our immediate needs. The day after we arrived we viewed 8 properties both short term immediate and long term rentals. The following day we eliminated a few and inspected several promising places closely. It was difficult because there were so many excellent choices within our limited budget.
In a very few days with Lin’s help we decided on a house, negotiated the key terms with the owners, and had the deal done. At the same time we moved into a place adequate for our one month wait until we can get into our permanent home.
At a time when panic was setting in, Lin stepped forward with pleasant effective professional knowledge and service. The learning curve to a new place, especially one like Vieques with many quirks and pitfalls, can be extremely difficult for newcomers. All of that was smoothed out for us with her cheerful pleasant style.
We recommend her highly to anyone for purchase or rental. My wife and I are happy residents of Vieques in our ‘own’ home… thanks to Lin. We are available for any questions.

Doug & Diane Elliott
394 Calle Jose G. Sueiro
Vieques, P.R. 00765

PS–This couple just PURCHASED a home here thru us as well!/ They are now FULL TIME Residents!!

***********************

Hi Lin, Jan 29, 2009

Thank you and everyone who went beyond the limits to help me. I am happy to own the lot310A.Madi Droege / Earthala Om

*************

Dear Lynn,                                                    Jan 1, 2009
Thank you so much for everything you have done for us. You’re truly the best real estate agent I have ever done business with.
Mikhail Gorokhov, M.D.

*********************

11/30/08

Rainbow Realty hat uns geholfen unser Traumhaus in Vieques zu finden und zu kaufen. Gustavo fuhr uns geduldig drei volle Tage ueber die ganze Insel, zeigte uns jedes einzelne Haus das fuer unser Budget in Frage kam, war dabei immer bester Laune und voll wertvoller Informationen. Wir hatten jede Menge Spass zusammen!Als wir uns dann fuer ein Haus entschieden hatten, leisteten Lin und Gustavo doppelte und dreifache Arbeit, da die Verkaeufer den Vertragsabschluss unglaublich schwierig machten. Ueber den gesamten drei-monatigen Prozess halfen sie uns mit Professionalitaet und Freundlichkeit. Jetzt, da wir das Haus besitzen, helfen sie uns immer noch, mit Elektrizitaets- und Wasseranschluessen, Steuerfragen, Versicherungsbedingungen, etc, etc. Sie sind Gold wert und ausserdem unglaublich nette Leute. Wir freuen uns nun auf ihrer Insel zu wohnen! Vielen vielen Dank,

Tania Puell & Arnaud Erhart

In English:

Rainbow Realty helped us find and buy our dream home in Vieques.
Gustavo patiently drove us all over the island for three full days, showed us every single available house in our price range and was always in the best mood and full of valuable information. We had a lot of fun together!
When we had decided on a house the sellers made a closing incredibly difficult but Lin and Gustavo went far above and beyond the call of duty and saw it through. Throughout the three-month process they helped us with great professionalism and friendliness. Now, that we own the house, they are still helping us, with utililty connections, tax and insurance questions, etc, etc. They are golden and besides incredibly nice people. We are happy to now be living on their island! Many, many thanks, Tania Puell & Arnaud Erhart

*******************

August 2008

Lin-Thank you for all your efforts on my behalf.
If you need a recommendation as to your integrity and honesty please let me know –
I give my full and unequivocal trust to you, and will not hesitate to say so.

Elswith Petrakovic

elswithp@yahoo.com

**********************

June 10, 2008

Hi Gustavo,
My wife wanted me to send out a note of thanks for all that you have helped us with, and as follows is her note:In February 2008 my husband and I visited Vieques for the first time. By our second day of vacation we were looking for a piece of land to purchase. Rainbow Realty was the first realtor we approached and they exceeded our expectations in listings, service and integrity. While Lin gave us our first lesson in island history while viewing several exceptional properties, Gustavo lent his island expertise in allowing us to close the deal. With Gustavo’s help, we purchased and registered our land, got all our utilities in place [from New Hampshire], and are now ready to come back and build.
We couldn’t ask for a better experience or more comprehensive help with any other agency. we owe you a great dept of thanks.
I would like to add a note myself; we have traveled to the islands for many years and considered buying property many times. We have never felt so welcomed by locals that have just wanted to say hi or help in any way that they may, as we have been in Vieques.Thank you again for all your help and professionalism                        Ray Touchette & Susan Rayno

***********************

May 20, 2008

May 13, 2008
Nous sommes une famille française demeurant à New York depuis plus de vingt ans, et avons eu l’occasion de visiter une quinzaine d’iles dans les Caraïbes depuis notre déménagement aux USA. Nous avons découvert Vieques en décembre 2006.

Vieques nous a conquis, et nous avons dès lors décidé de chercher un terrain et d’y construire une maison de vacances. Sa végétation luxuriante, ses plages de sable fin à perte de vue, ses couleurs et son authenticité font de Vieques une île idéale pour les couples et familles à la recherche d’un coin de paradis. Nous avons eu la chance de rencontrer Gutavo Marin, un agent immobilier parlant français. Gustavo qui dirige Rainbow realty a su immédiatement nous trouver ce que nous recherchions à un prix très raisonnable. Nous sommes maintenant propriétaires d’un terrain qui surplomble la mer. Chose incroyable mais vrai, nous avons acheté en dix minutes, et aujourd’hui

Gustavo et sa famille sont devenus nos très chers amis de Vieques.

Pierre Bouguennec.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Thank’s Lin!

If you are moving to or planning a vacation to Vieques, PR there is no other Real Estate company to consider than Rainbow Realty. My partner and I have experienced service at both ends and have always been treated like we were their only client. When we finally decided to make the permanent jump to island living Lin was the choice for us.

We started looking for property in Vieques almost one year ago and unfortunately the real estate crisis in the states slowed us down, but even in the weakening market Lin never lost faith in us and continued to help us fulfill our dream. She initially spent time showing us a large range of housing options from small to large and explained what each of the three ecosystems on the island had to offer and the pros and con’s of each of the neighborhoods. She continued to read our thoughts and gathered information so quickly I now believe she can “read minds.” Out of the list of property we thought we would be interested in she stood up and said, “I know this property is not on any of your lists but, this is your house!” Indeed she was right and in February of 2007 we finally closed. Lin not only worked for us but, is a realtor more interested in bringing two parties together to meet everyone’s needs.

Rainbow’s professionalism doesn’t stop at the closing table either. Things are different here than they are in the states and besides being helpful on where to get things and how things work the entire Rainbow family is more than willing to go out of their way to “Welcome you home to Vieques.”
Thank you Lin and everyone in the Rainbow Reality family.

Joe Van Zandt and Mark Larson
Puerto Real

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I can attest to the fact that Lin will never give up on you, if she feels you are really going to buy. She spent three years working with us showing us all the properties and then some. Being in the real estate business I know this can be frustrating. We made offers on several properties but when they didn’t work out for some reason she kept going. Finally our dream came true…the perfect house…aptly named by my wife…Casa de los Milagros.
Her whole team is great!
Scott and Robin Horty
Hope, Maine

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Hi there! We are so excited and ready to move!!! Our wonderful realtor was Gus Marin. I have copied him on this email. He works for Rainbow Realty in Esperanza on Vieques. His cell phone number is 787.225.5604. He works with Lin Weatherby, the owner of the agency. If your boss is interested in property, have him give Gus a call. Everyone really goes the extra mile down there and they re so friendly and helpful! We loved working with them!
~Kate Cole, ASID

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Lin and Gustavo went far beyond the call of duty and were extremely knowledgeable. They helped us navigate through several difficult real estate purchases. We highly recommend Rainbow Realty to anyone who is serious about buying or selling real estate on Vieques. You are welcome to use our email address: ~mushkat@yahoo.com
~Fred
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Dear Lin,
Thank you for the great help in finding my property in Vieques. I love the island and appreciate your individual attention in finding a lot for me and my family. Thank you.
Regards,
Tony Echeandia

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Rainbow Realty listens very carefully and then finds the property YOU want. No time wasted looking at stuff you dont want or cant afford.
~safesea@coqui.net

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

When we decided to sell our home in Vieques we called every real estate office on the island. Six days later Lin Wetherby at Rainbow Realty showed us our house and presented us with an offer we couldnt refuse. This is the second time Lin at Rainbow Realty has sold our home for us. Needless to say, we have always been satisfied with her service and recommend Rainbow Realty to anyone who is looking to buy or sell on Vieques.
~Denny & Patti Johnson

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Thanks for professional, persistent, and personal service.
~miafred@coqui.net

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

We are so happy with the property Lin and the staff of Rainbow Realty found for us!!! Not only did they find us a house, the information, resources, and contracts they provided us with proved invaluable.
~Fran OConnell ~fran@opns.com

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Dear Gus and Lin,
Scott and I cannot thank you enough for all of your assistance in purchasing El Quenepo restaurant. We never could have purchased the restaurant without your expertise and persistence. Your knowledge of not only the properties, but the culture, banking practices, and island time made all the difference! Both of you put in so much extra time to make sure that this purchase would go through! It is such a treat to work with a team that cares so much for their clients and their community. We are extremely thankful for your great relationships in the community! The fact that you personally put your reputation on the line to help us pursue our dream means more to us than you could ever know. We are so thankful to have found such a great team. Of course we will pass along your names to our friends and family so they can purchase their piece of paradise. We look forward to settling in and becoming part of the wonderful community that you have introduced us to!
Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for helping us to make our dream of living on Vieques come true!
Regards,
Kate and Scott Cole

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

My experience with you in buying my house was so easy and comfortable and greatly appreciated.
.
Regards,
Susan Favaloro

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

We never thought we would ever purchase a home site unseen, but we did! We dreamed of owning a home in Vieques but due to time and family constraints we had to rely on our broker for most everything. Thanks to Lin Wetherby and the team at Rainbow Realty the experience was not only easy but extremely satisfying. The house was everything we expected it to be and the transaction was smooth. Thanks Rainbow for making our dreams come true!
John and Karen Guernelli
Brunswick, Maine

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Renting our villa was our main concern after purchasing. We wanted and needed the best help we could find. Rainbow does an excellent job for us from rentals to customer service. They take our needs and those of our guests seriously. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a rental property on the island.
John and Karen Guernelli
Brunswick, Maine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LONG TERM RENTALS

12/17/20

Communication was fast and easy. I was able to secure my rental in a few days before traveling. Lin was friendly and available. Thanks for finding a perfect home for me and my family.

Kassandra Castillo

3/31/11

…And again, thanks for all of your help and advice. I know that dealing with this kind of stuff, and running around and showing apartments isn’t quite as lucrative as selling $500K properties. For what it’s worth you seem to have a very good rep in a business that doesn’t always (whether deserved or not) have a great rep on Vieques. And I know that I don’t know you that well, but I am a big fan.
Thanks again,
Mason
***************************
From: Gustavo Adolfo
Date: February 8, 2011 4:40:59 PM AST
To: Gustavo Marin
Subject: Happily Settled
Hi Gustavo!

I just wanted to thank you so very much for everything Rainbow Realty has done for me. You surely went above and beyond your job to make sure that I found an ideal house in Vieques.

Casa Linda is delightful. Linda made sure the house was very clean upon my arrival. The house does not have a single problem and I could not have been happier with this rental. Linda left many useful gifts and polite notes which has helped my move tremendously. In addition, Linda has been a sweetheart and a very generous, easy-to-talk-to landlord. I believe Linda and I have agreed on a rent/utilities payment format that is convenient for both of us.

Unlike so many real state agents, you made sure that I got a house that fits my needs. I am so grateful to have found Rainbow Realty and to have met both you and Linda.

( AND FROM THE OWNER OF THE HOUSE: Thanks! He is a great tenant!. You and Gus do really good work! I just try to play my part as well as you do. Linda )

Re: Long Term Rental Thursday, December 09, 2010

You guys are the best, Lin. You’ve made this so easy for me! I’m so happy I called you guys to make this happen

Best regards, Judi

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LoveShare the Love!

If you were happy with our service or have something nice to say for no reason whatsoever, please email! P.S.- We invite other feedback as well, of course!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Email
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | © Rainbow Realty 2021
REALTOR San Juan Board of Realtors
x